OUR PEOPLE


Please click on a surname to move to biographical and practice information about the person. You can e-mail directly to any person on our Hooey Remus team by clicking on his or her e-mail link on this page to the right of the telephone number.

General Contact Numbers:

  • Telephone (416) 362-4000
  • Facsimile (416) 362-3646

Directory of Lawyers

Brett, Stephen   Telephone: 362-4225    E-mail: sbrett@hooeyremus.com

Drake, W. Bruce   Telephone: 362-2051    E-mail: bdrake@hooeyremus.com

Mallough, Gregory R.   Telephone: 362-6265    E-mail: gmallough@hooeyremus.com

 

General Manager


Singh,  Amar B.   Telephone: (416) 362-4776    E-mail: asingh@hooeyremus.com

 

Directory of Assistants


Brett, Sharon Telephone: (416) 362-4846 E-mail: sdbrett@hooeyremus.com

Brown, Jennifer Telephone: (416) 362-4341 Ext. 245 E-mail: jbrown@hooeyremus.com


About Us  /  Services  /  People  /  Library  /  Careers  /  Legal  /  Site Map  /  Main

This page was originally created on September 1, 2000 and was last updated on April 8, 2017.
For comments or feedback, please contact the webmaster.
© 2000-2017 Hooey Remus. All rights reserved.